What They Wore Wednesday: Ruffled Collars

This week on What They Wore Wednesday I’m featuring a few bloggers that have worn ruffled necklines recently. I love how this looks, and for someone like me who doesn’t always wear a lot of jewelry I think it is a great way to add some pretty details.

First up, I have Melanie of Unravelled Threads wearing a beautiful plum colored blouse from New York and Co. I really like the bold neckline, but I wonder how itchy it may be in the summer heat.Next up, is Ashley of Ashley Getting Dressed wearing a Forever 21 dress with a dainty, ruffled neckline.

What do you think about ruffled necklines? Do you have any pieces like that in your closet? What size ruffle do you prefer?

One thought on “What They Wore Wednesday: Ruffled Collars

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

