It’s OFFICIAL!!!

Guess what people?!?! I’m now officially a part-time stay at home mom. I’m still working at the studio in the afternoon/evenings, but during the day Lyla and I get to stay home and enjoy each other’s company. This week, however, it is just me at home. As I mentioned before the studio’s big dance recital is this Saturday. I’m keeping Lyla in daycare part time this week, so I can get things finished up and make all of the final rehearsals.

Next week the real tough stuff starts. Adjusting to our new schedule together, and finding ways to keep everybody happy. I can do it, I can do it, I can do it.

The Scoop

Cami-Old Navy, Shorts-Thrifted, Shoes-TJ Maxx

P.S. I’ve got a doctors appointment today that should let me know what is swimming around inside of me. Boy or Girl? Any guesses?

7 thoughts on “It’s OFFICIAL!!!

  1. you look fabulous danielle — simple, chic, and hardly pregnant at all, let alone halfway there! holy cow. and congrats on the boyness!! awwww…
    -brittney

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

