What They Wore Wednesday: Sunday Best

Sunday, Lyla and I were both dressed up so we decided to snap pictures together for this weeks What They Wore. I continued my trend of wearing pieces other than the were intended they were intended for. My “skirt” is the dress I wore way back here. Lyla looks just adorable in her purple, polka dot dress. I thought is was really cute that the sucker Pop-Pop got her seemed to match her dress so well.

The Scoop

Mom: Tank-Target, “skirt”- Target. Shoes-TJ Maxx Lyla: Dress- J.C. Penny’s

8 thoughts on “What They Wore Wednesday: Sunday Best

  1. OH MY GOODNESS, your matching poses are the most adorable thing ever. What a little fashionista you have there!! She looks like a tiny supermodel, such a tall, lean baby girl! I am just giggling with delight over here.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

