Since I’ve been gone

Two weeks ago we were house sitting for my in-laws while they were in California. They got back Tuesday of last week, but I wasn’t a prepared blogger and didn’t have my camera or laptop with me to blog. I couldn’t even properly set up posts in advance. That left me with another two weeks as a bad blogger.

Good news is I only have another  two weeks I’ll be done working my day job. Fingers crossed, but I hope that means I’ll be able to do so many things that I want to do. I have a rather long to do list for cleaning my house. I also hope to do more blogging/reading/commenting. I’ve got high hopes, but I’m not holding myself to anything set in stone. I’m still pregnant and tired, and never know what is going to happen.

The Scoop

Cardigan- Target, Cami- Target, Shorts- American Eagle

6 thoughts on “Since I’ve been gone

  1. Aw! Baby bump! I’m in the same boat – I mean, not preggo, but not knowing what will happen to make me a bad blogger. Just taking it a day at a time. Love your cardi!

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

