Pinned Up Propper

I got another re-shaping while growing out hair cut, and am loving how it looks pinned up. What do you think of it? What do you do to make you feel good about your hair while it is growing out?

Sunday afternoon when Lyla was napping at Grammy’s, Nate and I took advantage of one of many local parks. I hope to take more outdoor pictures once I begin staying home during the day.

The Scoop

Tank-Motherhood, Tunic- Target, Pants- NY & Co., Shoes- Target

Florals | Everybody, Everywear

Edit: Thank you so much Elaine for reminding me I could include this post for Everybody Everywear: Floral Edition

7 thoughts on “Pinned Up Propper

  1. I think that is seriously the most amazing jumping shot ever. Look at that HEIGHT! And I definitely love your hair pinned back, it’s very chic 🙂

  2. I agree with Monkeyface, great jump. Your hair looks wonderful.

    I always find mine grows really slowly and drives me mad when I am trying to grow it out. As soon as it is the right length if grows way too fast. How does it know?

  3. I concur – great jumping shot! And I wish I could figure out what to do with growing out hair. My solution has been the bun. Which is why that’s all I’ve done for the past two months….

  4. your hair does look super cute! mine is constantly in a pony until it gets longer! your whole outfit is cute, and i especially love the shoes!

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

