Date Night in a Romper

I swore last year that I would never try rompers. A few weeks ago when shopping for summer dresses and maternity pieces Nate dared me to try on a romper. I gave it a shot, and kind of liked it. I figured at least it would be comfy enough to wear around the house. Friday night I decided to give it a shot paired with fun red tights and a faux leather jacket.

What is one trend you swore you would never try, but liked it after all when you gave it a shot?

The Scoop

Romper- Target, Jacket- Target, Tights- Target, Shoes- Target

7 thoughts on “Date Night in a Romper

  1. oooh! GREAT outfit! I’ve just stumbled across your blog, and it’s great! You’re amazing to do this while being pregnant too! Keep on keepin’ on!
    xoxo
    Tatiana

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

