The best of my new uniform

Yep, I’m in that horribly awkward stage where my regular clothes don’t fit right and maternity clothes keep me busy all day yanking on them. What have I been doing to fight my hardest through this battle? I’m wearing dresses, tunics, or at least really long shirts with my sized up jeans. Depending on the day I may need to top this ensemble with the ever popular pregnancy band. Don’t even get me started on that thing. I feel that it is a blessing disguised as cruel hoops that must be jumped through each time you stand up.

I apologize again for my silence. Lots of things going on at the moment, and I’m having trouble staying on top of it all. The other reason being I really have not had many more than mediocre outfits. As I said earlier, this is probably the best of the best when it comes to my new uniform. I hope to pass this shortly, and have some time and energy to take pictures again soon. You can’t even see my 15 week bump here since, these are old(ish) pics.

The Scoop

Striped Shirt- H&M, Dress- Thrifted, Jeans- William Rast for Target, Shoes- Skechers

5 thoughts on “The best of my new uniform

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

