Spring Cleaning

I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend. I know that I did. Saturday morning Nate was working on the truck, and Lyla was spending the night with Grammy. I took the opportunity to do some much needed cleaning around the house. The moving things around and cleaning turned into deep spring cleaning. Yikes, that was exhausting! However, it was also very rewarding to get so much done. I still have four more rooms to deep clean, and the basement. Yet another day’s to do list. What did you do? Have you been spring cleaning?

The Scoop

Shirt- Wal-Mart, Tank- Old Navy, Skirt- Thrifted, Shoes- Target

2 thoughts on “Spring Cleaning

  1. This is a great look for you! Your WP blog looks great too! I have been considering the move but I am scared to confuse and lose followers. What has been your experience?

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

