Guest Post: My Life Is About To Change

Hi! My name is Lyla, and you can find me and my ramblings over at My Life As Lyla. Why am I “guest posting” on my Mom’s blog during Mom Week when I’m clearly not a mom? The answer is in parts. I got my cast off after six long weeks. What better place to showcase this other than a style blog? I can finally wear all of my normal clothes without worrying about stretching things out to make it over my cast. Plus it’s too nice out to have to wear a cast.

The second part is I wanted to be the one to share the good news! I’m going to be a big sister!!!

Mom’s Note: Hey, I want to update you on the changes to my publishing schedule. At least until the baby arrives I’m cutting back to posting Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.

5 thoughts on “Guest Post: My Life Is About To Change

  1. Pingback: Cool Spring Morning « No Guilt Fashion

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

