jeans so comfy you could sleep in them

>

Two pairs of jeans were my first post challenge purchase. It took me almost two months to take the plunge. However, I’m glad I held out. These jeans are so incredibly comfortable. I was browsing the Target clearance racks and found the William Rast jeans for $12. I liked the price and managed to find my size, so I snagged two pairs and love them!
The Scoop
Jacket- Target
Shirt- Forever21
Jeans- Target
Shoes- Gordmans
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
2 thoughts on “jeans so comfy you could sleep in them

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

