Happy 2nd Day of Spring!

>

I’ve told you before that I’ve finished my 30 for 30 challenge, and had planned on finishing posting my pictures. With my unplanned break I fell very far behind in posting them. Now with the changing weather I just didn’t feel up to posting winter outfits when I’m busy enjoying spring weather and fashions. I do have a couple of outfits that I wore during the challenge on warm days that I will most likely post, but other than that I will be more up to date. Now if only I can get myself back into the swing of regular picture taking.
The Scoop
Skirt- Thrifted
Shirt- Forever21
Vest- Walmart
Shoes- Steve Madden (yellow flats worn here)
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
10 thoughts on “Happy 2nd Day of Spring!

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

