30 for 30: I’m in the market

 

 I can barely keep my eyes open to write this post. My mom had Lyla overnight again, and I wish I could say that Nate and I took advantage of the situation and slept in. In fact, I was up at 5:00 am wide awake and hungry. I ran to the kitchen trying not to wake Nate or the dogs grabbed a banana and jumped back in bed. Unfortunately, after finishing my morning snack I was even more awake than I was a few minutes ago. I did what any sane fashion blogger would do, I checked Twitter, Facebook, and tried catching up on a few blogs. Thankfully, after an hour and a half of that I fell back asleep only to wake up an hour later.
Once Nate and I were both up and ready to go we headed out the door to run a few errands while we were childless. Nate and Lyla got new shoes, and I scoured CVS and Shopko looking for a particular Burt’s Bees lip balm. This wonderful product that I’ve heard rave reviews about was no where to be found. Anybody know where I can find their Nourishing Lip Balm with Mango Butter? Also, don’t they make a lip product in a tin too? Couldn’t find that either.
Sunday, was spent working at church than watching a few of my dancers perform at a nursing home. More on that at a later date. When we finally got home I was wiped. I tried napping, but that was fairly unsuccessful. I finished catching up on 30 for 30 outfit pictures, and started a load of laundry. I would like to report that I got more things done, but I’m only human and a tired one at that.
The Scoop
Sweater- Target
Skirt- Kohl’s via Mom’s closet
Leg Warmers- Capezio
Shoes- Payless
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email
  Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
11 thoughts on “30 for 30: I’m in the market

  1. >I love that skirt! We're all human and all get tired and don't get as many things done as we want to – it is kind of comforting to know that we all struggle with the same things!

  2. >really, really like the skirt. I know I've seen the Burt's Bees products at Borders Books of all places. You might check there.

  3. >since I cant comment on your most recent post Im commenting here. Hope all is well. take all the time you need and take care of yourself. super jealous that you're done with 30×30 already by the way.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

