30 for 30: It’s a Wrap

 

 Let me say this now, and just get it out of the way, I love this wrap! It is like wearing a sweatshirt, but so much better! Now that I got that off my chest (Which stayed nice and warm because of said wrap.) What are some of your favorite, yet stylish, was to stay warm?
The Scoop
Wrap- Target
Dress- Target
Belt- NY and Co.
Pants- NY and Co.
Shoes- Payless
 
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
11 thoughts on “30 for 30: It’s a Wrap

  1. >That is a great wrap! I love the warmest tights in the history of the world and fab scarves for keeping warm. Unfortunately, those items don't cover as much of me as that wrap.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

