What They Wore: Patterned Tights

>

I just got these wonderful polka dot tight from We Love Colors. As I dream up ways to style them I thought it would be fun to take a look at how members of

Style Nation have styled their patterned tights.

Jenni from Pixie in Pumps submitted a great shot of her wearing heart patterned tights. I love them to pieces, apparently, she did too as they bit the dust during her photo shoot.

I saw the romance in a pair of lace pattern tights over at Haute Pink Pretty. Love her skirt too.

Over at Ashley Getting Dressed, Ashley put a pair of white patterned tights into a romantic look. She looks elegant and relaxed all at the same time.

Any styling suggestions for my awesome new tights? Looking for inspiration to style colored tights check out my 
EMWC: Colored Tights post.

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
8 thoughts on “What They Wore: Patterned Tights

  1. >oh how I love patterned tights! I got a pair of the navy polka dot ones, I have to say I didn't expect the dots to be black, but I'm kind of liking the look of them on the navy. I can't wait to see how you wear yours!

  2. >Those tights are awesome. I would style them with great classic pieces. I would pair the red ones with a red plaid shirt, pencil skirt, and black boots. I think they also would look good with a cream or white. They could really fun with shorts too. My Heart Blogged

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

