30 for 30: If I was a Transformer…

 

I liked the first Transformers movie, and the second was alright. The third is scheduled to come out July 1st, 2011. Megan Fox won’t be in it, which after her roll in the last one I’m not to sad about it. I do wish the rumors were true that Ashley Green would have replaced her instead of Rosie Huntington-Whiteley. Anyway, I only mention this due to my yellow and black attire. Bumblebee is my favorite Autobot.
I wore this  during one of the snow storms that was horribly cold, and we kept hearing that we would get more and more snow. I just wanted to curl up in my pajamas after getting home from work. However, staying true to my
30 for 30 challenge I bundled up to pick up my daughter from the in-law’s.
Layer on top of layer, and I managed to stay pretty comfy. I left my tights on from work underneath my leggings, pulled on leg warmers over that, topped it off with my otk boots, wrap sweater, and scarf.
The Scoop
Shirt- Forever21
Wrap- Target
Leggings- Charlotte Russe
Boots- Target
Scarf- Made by Me
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
6 thoughts on “30 for 30: If I was a Transformer…

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

