Seven things about me!

 

Bre, of 27b, passed on an award to me. As part of the rules I will tell you seven things about me. Thanks Bre, you are both making me blush and giving me something to write about on this post!
rules of the award: 
– thank and relink the blogger, who awarded you
– tell us seven things about yourself. 
– pass on the award to 15, just recently discovered bloggers.
– get in touch with them and let them know, they’ve been tagged. 
1. I’m proud to say I was a teenage mom. I wouldn’t have traded it for anything in the world. It has made me who I am today. I will say, that I’m glad I was married and a home owner first. Those two steps have made it much easier.
2. I’ve already done the “mini-van” thing when I was a student. I don’t think I can ever go back to driving one of those things.
3. I was crazy, and undertook the project of crocheting a blanket for our king-size bed. I over estimated, and made it too big. The blanket can practically wrap the entire way around the mattress and box springs. On the plus side it is warm and cozy.
4. I have naturally been blonde, red, and brown haired during my life. Currently, I’m enhancing my natural red side and loving it!
5. When Nate and I were dating, I talked him into talking a partnering and lifts class with me. He was very sweet about it even knowing we wouldn’t be partners. I’m four inches taller than him.
6. I’m pretty good at playing flag football with the guys.
7. I love spicy food! It was my father in-law’s goal to make the hottest wings I’ve ever had for our rehearsal dinner.
I know I’m supposed to pass this on, but I know I’m late to the game and it has been passed around to a lot of people. I lieu of tagging people twice I am asking you to leave questions for me that I will answer in another post. If you want you can tell me something about you too. I love getting to know my readers!


Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
7 thoughts on “Seven things about me!

  1. >I love hearing that you're proud of where you've been and who you are. That's so difficult for more people, including me. And it makes me laugh that your FIL made it a mission to make spicy food for your rehearsal dinner! That's awesome!

  2. >Here's my random factoid: I've writing poetry since I was 12, my other blog is just for poetry. I won a poetry contest that The Cure held in 1985 (?) and still have the sweatshirt they sent me!Thanks for sharing tidbits about you, I like learning more about my fellow bloggers:)

  3. >A well-deserved award and it's fun learning more about you.My question would be: where do you get your fashion inspiration from and how do you decide what to wear each day?

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

