>30 for 30: Happy Valentine’s Day

>

Since, you know I try to be honest with you. Remember yesterday’s post? I’m going to let you in on a secret. This is not in fact what I’m wearing for a wonderful V-Day date with my husband. I did, however, wear this when we went out for dinner a week or so ago.
I don’t actually know what we will be doing for the big day. In the six years we have been together, this is only the second year we will actually spend time together. It just isn’t much of a big deal for us. February 20th is usually a little more exciting for us, as it is our “dating” anniversary. This year I haven’t even gotten Nate anything, but he will probably get to pick what is for dinner. I have been informed that I have three pairs of We Love Colors polka dot tights  heading my way for the big occasion.
The Scoop
Cardigan- Walmart
Dress- Target
Jeans- Target
Belt- Target
Boots- Charlotte Russe

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email.
9 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Happy Valentine’s Day

  1. >Cute dress – like how you've combined it with jeans and a cardi – I'm out teaching a class tonight so no Valentine celebrations for us either – have a great Valentines day!

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

