>30 for 30: Skinny Cargo Pants

>

I didn’t jump on the skinny band wagon train at the start. I put a pair in my cart more than once, but never made the purchase. Before I started the 30 for 30 challenge, I found a pair in the girl’s department at Target. My only issue with them is the buttons on the adjustable waist hit right at my hip bones. Other than that I’m pretty happy with them. Much cheaper than my previous options.
Also, the shirt pictured isn’t the shirt I wore. I wore my 30 for 30 black shirt, but when I went to get dressed for the pictures and my shirt was in the laundry. What a wonderful husband I have that started the load, but now I am fudging my ootd pics. I hope you don’t un-follow me for this. 
The Scoop
Shirt- Forever 21
Pants- Target
Shoes- Target (Don’t you just love these purple, suede wedges?)
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
11 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Skinny Cargo Pants

  1. >I love your cargoes. They really suit you and it's great when you can get in kids clothes. And no, I won't be unfollowing for the shirt – that's real life when these things happen. πŸ™‚

  2. >OMG I'm so offended I'm unfollowing. πŸ˜‰ Actually I think you're pretty creative here and I definitely would not have noticed. YES I LOVE the wedges in purple!! If I'd have seen them at my Target I would've gotten them instead of grey probably πŸ™‚

  3. >Oh no, that's the last straw, I am totally unfollowing for that! πŸ˜‰ (Totally kidding…) You look fantastic in the skinnies and I love those heels!

  4. >I'm glad to know L and I aren't the only ones that shop in the kids' department! They fit you well and I'm loving the contrast of the wedges with the cargos. (:

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

