>Every Man, Woman, and Child: Birthday Party and Four Generations

>

 This weeks Every Man, Woman, and Child is a little different. It is my 30 for 30 outfit, and my Grandma’s Birthday party all rolled into one. I took a lot of pictures at the party testing out a few different settings on my camera too.
My Scoop Shirt- H&M, Cardigan- Target, Pants- NY and Co.,
Boots- Charlotte Russe
Sister’s Scoop Sweater- Capezio, Skirt- Gordman’s, Leggings- Kohl’s, 
Belt- Target, Boots- Charlotte Russe

We laugh a lot at family events.
Women of the Hour- Happy 85th Birthday G-Ma!
As in love with each other as ever.
 Great Grandma, Grandma, Mom, and Daughter
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
5 thoughts on “>Every Man, Woman, and Child: Birthday Party and Four Generations

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

