>30 for 30: I guess this makes me a Mod Mom

>

I felt very mod in this dress. I also matched the carpeting at my store. If you follow me on Twitter, you got to see the picture. (See! It pays to be a follower!) I was a bit cold, but the scarf took a bit of the edge off. Plus, I had a busy day at work. All the running around kept me warm.

The Scoop
Dres- Thrifted
Scarf- Second Hand
Tights- Target
Boots- Charlotte Russe

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
21 thoughts on “>30 for 30: I guess this makes me a Mod Mom

  1. >that color of tights is fantastic with the print of the dress! seriously, this outfit is definitely one of my favorites of yours!

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

