>30 for 30: I’m a prepster

>

 Prepster or sweater person according to Nate. I was a pattern mixer today as well. I’m getting better at this stuff. Be proud Style Nation!
Now I’m going to take a Style Underdog moment and pop my collar while planning how I will rule the carpool when The Bean finally enters Kindergarten.
The Scoop
Flannel- Forever 21
Sweater- Target
Jeans- Target
Shoes- Payless
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
18 thoughts on “>30 for 30: I’m a prepster

  1. >Love the plaid with the stripes! Those shoes are cool too! Nice big faced watch you have there too! I really like large watches!www.fashnlvr.blogspot.com

  2. >Oh. My. Gosh! There is so much awesomeness here. I love love love how you plan to rule the carpool. I would so move out of your way and let you merge hahahahaha! You look fantastic. Thanks for the mention. I've had a tough day and this made my night.

  3. >yeah, you'll rock the playground monitoring circles, that's for sure. you look fabulous. love stripes with plaid, and your hair is fantastic all-around.-brittneyhttp://adayinlifetoo.blogspot.com (fellow remixer)

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

