>30 for 30: Bad Hair Day

>

I already mentioned that I need my hair done. After today’s photos I’m absolutely sick of my hair. I hope this is a case of blah/bad hair days as I still have another week before I can do anything about it.
Ok, enough complaining…How are things going for those of you participating in the 30 for 30 challenge? At this point, I’m happy with my outfit choices so far. Also, shopping band is still in tact! Husband is pretty happy about that one. Though truth be told I really don’t do that much shopping or spending.
The Scoop
Shirt- Target
Cardigan- Target
Skirt- Motherhood Maternity
Tights- Target
Shoes- Payless
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
10 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Bad Hair Day

  1. >The bird cardigan is so cute and I like the coloured tights here – bad hair day? Where? I have naturally, stubbornly frizzy hair that has to be coaxed (for a long time) into curls. Every day is a bad hair day for me!

  2. >These purples look great on you! I love the tights. I've been okay with the challenge so far. I feel like I'm running out of ideas already but that's okay. I'll come up with something. 🙂

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

