>30 for 30: Scarf Vest

>

 I guess this 30 for 30 I’m all about working the scarves as clothing. Remember, when I wore a scarf as a poncho too? Today, I’m turning my scarf into a vest. Well…not exactly, but I belted it and Nate thought it looked like a vest. Also, I feel the need to say that isn’t a hair tie on my wrist. It is a small beaded bracelet from Honduras. My brother brought it back for me after a missions trip.

The Scoop

Shirt- Forever 21
Scarves- Forever 21
Belt- NY and Co.
Jeans- Target
Boots- Target

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
12 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Scarf Vest

  1. >This looks great on you! I have a long scarf and yet have never tried this trick…I think it's because I don't have the proper belt to carry it off.

  2. >This "scarf vest" looks great! I came sooo close to buying these boots a while back, but they didn't quite fit my legs right. They look great on you though! 🙂

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

