>30 for 30: She’s a Rock Star Baby

>

 
 I’ve got a guest star on my blog today. I’m sharing the spotlight with my little, future fashion blogger! I was serenaded for the whole photo shoot. Wouldn’t be to bad if it was a regular microphone, but it was one of those cheap echoing mics. Fun stuff!!!
The Scoop
Sweater- Target
Jeans- Target
Boots- Target
Scarf- Made by Me!
Pin- Francesca’s
Anytime I don’t get pictures taken during my afternoon break, and I take them in the evening I almost alway s have my sidekick with me. The next set of shots involved her throwing the scarf I’m wearing into the frame, and laughing hysterically. Oh kids! Love her to pieces though.
 
 
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
19 thoughts on “>30 for 30: She’s a Rock Star Baby

  1. >These pictures are adorable, esp. that last picture!! LOVING those boots, and the price you got them for makes them that much more awesome!!

  2. >Good grief, she's cute! I love these pictures with her. She is seriously adorable.I love your pattern mixing with the stripes and scarf, too! We also have one of those microphones. Aren't they…magical? Or something.

  3. >Your outfit is so cute. I must say your guest of the day is adorable. Two thumbs up on adding your pin the bottom of your sweater, I'm going to have to try that! Cheers, Bre

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

