>How To: re-invent jewlery

>

OK, OK, OK, this isn’t much of a how to post. However, I am going to show you I used earrings that caused me problems with regular wear.
I decided to pin these earrings on my cardigan, and it added I nice bit of flair. Also, I don’t have any brooches or pins that are seasonally appropriate. What do you think? I liked it, and since I was heading to work right after dance this was a nice way “jazz” up the leotard I was wearing as a tank.
The Scoop
Cardigan- Target
Earrings as pins- Wet Seal
Leotard- Capezio
Jeans- NY and Co.
Boots- Payless
  Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

