>Pay It Forward: Handmade Crafts

>

I’m sure you’ve heard about the pay it forward movement going around the blogging community. Well I’m joining in, and will be making the first five people to comment on this post something handmade. They must in turn make the same promise on there blog and so on. Just remember to leave me an email address in your comment so I can get a hold of you.
1.Anna
I’ll update this as I get comments.
If you didn’t make the list don’t worry, because, you will have an opportunity on their blogs.
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
10 thoughts on “>Pay It Forward: Handmade Crafts

  1. >Just came across your blog (via …love Maegan) and I really enjoyed reading through your past posts! I hadn't heard of the pay it forward movement but I love the idea! Guess it means I have to start thinking of a handmade craft to pass along to commenters on my blog?-annaabartholome@yahoo.com

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

