>Ice fishing in heels?

>

 Me + Frozen Lake + Brutally Cold Wind + People Ice Fishing = Today’s outfit post. My first cold weather shoot was nothing compared to this. You can’t actually see the people ice fishing, but Nate and I sure did get a few odd looks as I teetered onto the dock. I was also very happy that I had a photographer to also be a coat rack for my scarf and gloves. That way I could keep them as long as possible, and get them back on quickly too.
The Scoop
Jacket- Target
Dress- Target
Pants- NY and Co.
Shoes- Payless

 

 
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
11 thoughts on “>Ice fishing in heels?

  1. >These photos are beautiful!! I love those shoes (glad there were no snow mishaps), and that little dress which I never saw at Target or I would've SNATCHED IT UP! šŸ™‚

  2. >Good for you for braving the cold for photos! I really like that jacket! I always hate when I have to take my out pictures in the cold and I have to lay my jacket on the ground or something… no fun! But then I'm not very good at having other people take my photos for some reason.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

