>I’ve heard it both ways

>

 Holiday break was spent making updates here on the blog. It was also spent watching marathons of Psych episodes Since, I’m almost a week ahead you may have noticed the changes already. If not let me fill you in. I no longer have a blog roll on the side of my home page. I updated it, and gave it a page for itself. Check it out. There are some great blogs on there. I’ve also designed a new header. What do you think of it? The final change is you can now subscribe via email too. The form to do so can be found on the right side of the page, and at the bottom of the posts.

The Scoop
Shirt- Forever21
Pants- NY and Co.
Boots- Charlotte Russe

 Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email 

Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
10 thoughts on “>I’ve heard it both ways

  1. >This is very pretty. Love those boots! Did you ever post what you got from Spotted Moth? Sorry I haven't been here lately. been busy

  2. >I actually had to get something completely different. They didn't have my size in stock for two of the items, and the husband vetoed the vest. I got the peacock scarf. I Love it and was very pleased with my experience with Spotted Moth and will definitely be a returning customer.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

