>Great Minds

>

 They say, “Great minds think alike.” Well I guess Katie from ModlyChic is my great mind twin. I spent awhile digging on her blog for post that I thought of when I was editing these pictures. My version is a little more winterized, but the gist is still the same. This definitely wasn’t planned, but like I said it was just something that popped into my head when I was editing the pictures.

The Scoop
Dress- Target
Vest- Walmart
Tights- ?
Boots- Charlotte Russe (similar)

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, Twitter, or by Email 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
17 thoughts on “>Great Minds

  1. >See you pull off this look so well is making me want to go find a long cardigan vest I have and try one more time to see if I can make it work. Those boots are awesome too!Rochelle

  2. >I love it when you visit other people's blogs and find they are wearing similar to you. And once we had a day at work where we were all wearing white shoes. Including the guys. I think it's some weird phenomenon.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

