>Peacocks and Scarves

>

What do peacocks and scarves have in common? If you put them together you get this lovely scarf that I got from Spotted Moth. About a month ago, I won a gift certificate to Spotted Moth from a giveaway that Collette over at 
Statements in Fashion. I had a very hard time picking out what I wanted to get from this cute store. 
This is what I wore to our crazy gift exchange on my husband’s side of the family. It was a lot of fun, yet again, this year. I walked away with a set of kitchen storage containers.
The Scoop
Sweater- Kohl’s
Jeans- Gap
Shoes- Target

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
6 thoughts on “>Peacocks and Scarves

  1. >Nice scarf!!! I am partially obsessed with peacock prints, so I am definitely digging it. I love the red shoes as well – a nice casual outfit with a couple standout pieces always works!

  2. >What a BEAUTIFUL scarf! I'd say you chose very well! This look is so simple yet amazingly elegant. It reminds me that most of the time we really don't have to try so hard. I like your hair pulled back! Thanks so much for your comments on my blog and following……I certainly enjoy yours! Happy New Year! ~Serene

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

