>Momma has a New Pair of Boots

>

I know a lot of people have been asking questions of some of the people who participated in Kendi’s 30 for 30 remix challenge. One of the biggest questions is what is/was your first purchase. Well you can stop holding your breath for my answer. If you follow me on Twitter you’ve already seen it. I purchased a new pair of boots at Charlotte Russe out of necessity. I left the house in a pair of moccasins, and it wasn’t snowing. Nate and I went to the mall , and enough snow was coming down that a pair of covered shoes was necessary.

The Scoop
Shirt- Target
Vest- Walmart
Jeans- Gap
Boots- Charlotte Russe

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
7 thoughts on “>Momma has a New Pair of Boots

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

