>30 for 30: Outfit #30

>

Here we are at the end of my journey through Kendi’s 30 for 30 challenge. I’m so proud of myself for finishing this time. Last time I ran out of steam just before the halfway point. This time I think I made it through with more than a few good outfits. Tomorrow I will post a recap of all of the outfits, as well as, the stats for the pieces worn. Without further rambling, here is my final outfit.
The Scoop
Cardigan- Target
Shirt- NY and Co.
Skirt- Thrifted
Boots- Charlotte Russe (similar)

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
11 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Outfit #30

  1. >Congratulations on finishing!!! You did a great job. I love the layers in this outfit and I always love a pop of yellow, especially in a shoe! The yellow and turquoise are great together.

  2. >Congrats on finishing t 30 for 30! I'm a fellow remixer and just found your blog today (which is sad considering i really enjoyed your outfits and wish I could've followed you along while you were blogging!)I really like this outfit and the fact that you played off the accents of colors on your shirt through your shoes. I hope you keep posting outfits even though the challenge is over! xothe demure muse

  3. >What a great look! I love short sleeves on top of long sleeves and do it all the time. I also like the colors, the turquoise with the yellow.spenceranderica.blogspot.com

  4. >What a great look! I love short sleeves on top of long sleeves and do it all the time. I also like the colors, the turquoise with the yellow.spenceranderica.blogspot.com

  5. >Congratulations on finishing!!! You did a great job. I love the layers in this outfit and I always love a pop of yellow, especially in a shoe! The yellow and turquoise are great together.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

