>30 for 30: Outfit #29

>

Guess what everybody…my Google reader is under 50 unread posts. That is amazing number for me to see. I have only been under 100 unread once since the start of the Kendi’s 30 for 30 challenge. I’ve started to follow so many new blogs, but my free time to read blogs hasn’t gotten any longer. In fact, it may have even diminished a bit. Always busy, busy, busy!
How have I had the time to read so many blogs recently? Nate, Lyla, and I went to visit his Grandma in the little town of Le Mars, IA. I figure since we never see her anymore the holiday season seemed like the perfect time to make the trip (blog reading on my phone on the drive up and back). She doesn’t talk much at all anymore, but her face lights up when she gets to see Lyla. Hopefully, when we go to the nursing home tomorrow I can get a picture of them together.
The Scoop
Shirt- Forever 21
Jacket- Target
Skirt- Thrifted
Boots- Charlotte Russe (similar)
Scarf- Forever 21

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
10 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Outfit #29

  1. >Know what you mean about the google reader – I am very behind and struggling to catch up. Love the boots and the denim jacket together – this outfit looks almost summery from where I am!

  2. >I know what you mean! I have been following several new bloggers, and it is hard to keep up with everyone! I try very hard to, so I sneak a few looks when I'm at work!

  3. >I can't even look at my Google reader. It's like that guy in high school that I knew I needed to break up with, but just wanted to avoid. Anyway, love this outfit – the boots are fabulous.

  4. >love the color of that jean jacket. and what a perfect thrift find- beautiful pencil skirt. Well done! i love thrifting too.thanks for following me! I'm following you. love your style!xxmaya

  5. >I have GOT to find a denim jacket like that. SO cute, especially with the slim skirt! And those boots are awesome.Hope you're enjoying your visit!

  6. >love the color of that jean jacket. and what a perfect thrift find- beautiful pencil skirt. Well done! i love thrifting too.thanks for following me! I'm following you. love your style!xxmaya

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

