>30 for 30: Outfit #28

>

I told you that I had yet another plan for remixing this dress during this challenge. Three different outfits created with this dress, and only one of them was styled as a dress. That isn’t bad at all. What item are you most proud of how you have remixed it? It was pretty easy to remix this as a top, because, the skirt is actually a maternity skirt. It has an elastic waist panel that blended in quite nicely. Belting it hid the seam where the elastic panel and the skirt met.
The Scoop
Dress as a top- Thrifted
Skirt- Motherhood
Tights- Target
Shoes- Payless

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
12 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Outfit #28

  1. >Well done! I love wearing dresses as tops and skirts – and as dresses. It's so much easier to justify the purchase when you know it's not JUST a dress.

  2. >Good idea using a maternity skirt! Cute outfit!I only had one dress in my remix picks and I wanted to use it as a top and wear it under one of my skirts, but all the skirts I picked were too tight!

  3. >Well done! I love wearing dresses as tops and skirts – and as dresses. It's so much easier to justify the purchase when you know it's not JUST a dress.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

