>30 for 30: Outfit #25

>

This pencil skirt has come a long way in this challenge. One of the times I wore it pre-30 for 30 I talked about not knowing what I wanted pair with it. Red isn’t one of the colors I am more familiar and comfortable working with. I had a few people comment on what they thought I should wear it with. Andie from 
What Andie Wears suggested pairing it with Navy or Light Blue. Well I didn’t have either one of those colors as an option in my challenge wardrobe, but I did have a royal blue shirt that did the trick. 
 
Thanks for the push ladies! I always welcome comments and suggestion. If it wasn’t for the feedback and this challenge I probably would still be pairing this skirt with the same boring things.
The Scoop
Shirt- Express
Skirt- Thrifted
Boots- Charlotte Russe (similar)

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
3 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Outfit #25

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

