>30 for 30: Outfit #23

>

I can’t come up with a better way to make this skirt wearable for the duration of the now VERY COLD 30 for 30 challenge. So, sweater tights it is. Hey, at least they are bright colors! Also, I styled the rest of the outfit differently. That makes it ok right? I should also let you know that I’ve edited pictures for and written seven posts all in one day. That means I’m running out of witty things to say. I also, have my daughter sleeping in my arms while doing this. She hasn’t been feeling the greatest, and since I’m gone a lot now I’m enjoying the extra cuddle time while she gets the rest she needs.
The Scoop
Shirt- Target
Skirt- Old Navy
Belt- Husband’s ?
Tights- Target
Shoes- Payless

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
6 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Outfit #23

  1. >Is that an airplane necklace? I love it!!!Also, have you tried wearing multiple pairs of tights at once? That's what I do here when it gets really cold. I'll put on like 3 pairs and I won't feel the wind at all.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

