>30 for 30: Outfit #22

>

You’ve seen this sweater a couple of times during this remix, but I thoughts I would wear it differently this time. (here is last time) Making something look different through styling or reworking how you wear it is the sign of a true remixer. Hopefully it will also help you not get bored of my blog too fast. You see I don’t have a very large closet, or budget to buy new stuff all the time. Right now I’m participating in Kendi’s 30 for 30 challenge, but in all honesty this blog is kind of one big remix challenge for me. The rules just aren’t as strict.
The Scoop
Sweater- NY and Co.
Jeans- Target (similar)
Shoes- Steve Madden via DSW

 Didn’t click the 1st link? Ok, I’ll let you in on the secret. I just wore it backwards, so it had a cute “V” in back and a high neckline in front. TADA!

How do you stay inspired to remix what you have in different ways?
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
13 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Outfit #22

  1. >I love the pop of yellow in the shoes! Perfect!What a great idea to wear the shirt backwards. I may have to try that with some of mine!

  2. >Yay for backwards clothes! Your sweater looks really great that way! I like layering things in new ways like wearing a dress as a top or skirt, mixing new patterns, and of course getting ideas from other people!

  3. >Oooh-your sweater looks great backwards! I couldn't find those exact tights on the Forever 21 website (I bought them a year ago) but since F21 stores usually carry more stock than the site, it would probably be worth checking out a store if you have one near you. Target also has a good selection of colored tights. =]

  4. >Oooh-your sweater looks great backwards! I couldn't find those exact tights on the Forever 21 website (I bought them a year ago) but since F21 stores usually carry more stock than the site, it would probably be worth checking out a store if you have one near you. Target also has a good selection of colored tights. =]

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

