>30 for 30: Outfit #21

>

 This is probably my least favorite 30 for 30 remix so far. I like everything together, but it just seems bulky and stumpy. I should have worn heels, and maybe tucked in and belted the shirt and skirt. Oh well I was sick and it was cold, so comfort and necessity won out. What do you do on those days?
The Scoop
Jacket- Target
Shirt- NY and Co.
Skirt- Thrifted Gap
Tights- Target
Shoes- Steve Madden via DSW

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
12 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Outfit #21

  1. >Hmmm… I think you're being too critical! Cute T – check. Rolled up sleeves – check. Pumps and coloured tights – check! It's a winner! I like 🙂

  2. >No way does it look bulky or stumpy! But I know sometimes if your outfit just doesnt feel right, it just doesnt feel right! i just found your blog from Veshoevious' blog and having a good look through your challenge!

  3. >I was really loving the outfit, thinking it was one of your best, until I got to the tights. They are killer tights, but I think maybe they steal the show. I'm not sure what color would have been better though. I like the relaxed look of the other pieces together.

  4. >hmm…i think it's pretty darn cute! but i know how it goes, the remix has been a roller coaster for me and half the time i'm not crazy about my outfit!

  5. >I was really loving the outfit, thinking it was one of your best, until I got to the tights. They are killer tights, but I think maybe they steal the show. I'm not sure what color would have been better though. I like the relaxed look of the other pieces together.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

