>30 for 30: Outfit #20

>

A few posts ago I mentioned that the last few outfits in the challenge will be posted in an order different than they were worn. Well this is what I wore on the day that I was the sickest. I look much better the day that I recreated the outfit pictures. It was a simple combination, but for feeling like crap I think I was rather well dressed. Don’t you think so?
The Scoop
Shirt- Forever 21
Jeans- NY and Co.
Scarf- Target
Shoes- Steve Madden via DSW

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
9 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Outfit #20

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

