>30 for 30: Outfit #19

>

Have I told you blue is my favorite color? Well, it is and this cardigan is probably my favorite shade of blue too. I know some people choose to wear rich jewel tones during the fall and winter seasons, but I still prefer to wear bright colors. Doesn’t mean I won’t wear a jewel colored top on occasion. Just not today!
The Scoop
Shirt- Forever 21
Cardigan- Target
Skirt- Thrifted
Socks- Target
Boots- Charlotte Russe (similar)

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
8 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Outfit #19

  1. >I tend to denounce fashion "rules" of the season too! I wear white in fall. Because I like it. Wear bright colors, they look great on you!

  2. >Love the close-up shot of the necklace against the other colors. Beautiful! I like knowing what the rules are before I break them. Good for you for wearing the color you love!

  3. >Love the close-up shot of the necklace against the other colors. Beautiful! I like knowing what the rules are before I break them. Good for you for wearing the color you love!

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

