>30 for 30: Outfit #18

>

Warning: Outfits 18-23 will be posted in very random order over the next few days. I mentioned already that I was sick with some sort of cold/allergy issues. I’m feeling better now, but during that time I still dressed up I just didn’t have it in me to take pictures. You should probably be happy about that fact, because, I’m sure I looked as awful as I felt.
Enough about that, here is the outfit. This morning it was a extra chilly 17 degrees out. By the time I got to work it had dropped down to 14 degrees. This was unbearably cold for my pre-planned skirt/shirt combo. Also, I slept awful resulting in less than stellar bed head. Because, it was so cold out and I didn’t have time to wash and dry my hair I decided to keep the hat as part of my outfit.
The Scoop
Shirt- Forever 21
 Cardigan- Target
Jeans- Target (similar)
Boots- Charlotte Russe (similar)
Hat- Walmart

I was tagged over at Mad Dress Games to be awarded the Versatile Blogger Award, and tell seven facts about myself.
1. I’ve been dancing for 20 years now. Now I’m happy to be teaching new dancers at a wonderful studio.
2. Yes, another dance fact. I’ve studied Ballet, Tap, Jazz, Modern, Lyrical, Contemporary, Hip-Hop, and even a little traditional folk dancing and ballroom. My favorite style is probably Lyrical.
3. I used to have a strong dislike of thrift shopping. Something about the old clothes just made my stomach upset. Now, I really enjoy digging through the bad stuff to find the treasure.
4. I married my high school sweetheart, and we’ve spent almost three and a half years together so far. Six if you include dating.
5. We welcomed a beautiful baby girl into the world almost an exact year after the wedding.
6. I lived in the same house until I was 14. In the last 8 years I’ve moved 6 times.
7. I have to actually make myself wear jewelry. I really like jewelry, but putting on a necklace or bracelets isn’t automatic.

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
14 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Outfit #18

  1. >Love that hat!!#4-I married my high school sweetheart too! But, we waited until about 10 years after we started dating (we were 16 when we started) so we've been together 11 years, 1 year married…lol…

  2. >Is those temperatures centigrade or farenheit?Love the hat and the jewellery and nice to read a bit more about you – you've done so much dance! Very sweet to read about you marrying your sweetheart too.

  3. >i loved reading your 7 facts! it's so awesome that you married your hs sweetheart! and i've always wished i could dance. so incredible that you can dance so many styles!glad to hear you're feeling better!cuteandlittle.com

  4. >I really enjoyed reading your facts. I married my high school sweetheart too and we have been married 10 years now :)I absolutely love your outfit, it has some of my favorite things – cute hat, purple and boots.Also I love the jewelry you have on today

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

