>30 for 30: Outfit #15

>

Halfway done with the 30 for 30 challenge! Are you sick of seeing me in the same pieces yet? If you answered yes, I’m sorry but I’m actually having a lot of fun with this challenge. I’ve tried quite a few combinations I wouldn’t have tried normally. I think for the most part they’ve all turned out pretty good so far. If you answered no, you’re my new favorite person!
The Scoop
Shirt- Express
Cardigan- Target
Pants- NY and Co.
Shoes- Steve Madden via DSW
Watch- Target
I’ve actually worn this outfit before. I even took pictures for the blog, but they were awful. You couldn’t even tell what exactly I was wearing.

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
7 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Outfit #15

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

