>30 for 30: Outfit #14

>

At one of my favorite blogs, Style Underdog, she is celebrating her birthday week with outfits exploding with color. Now if you have followed this woman for long you know she has quite the panache for wearing neutrals with some major style. She is putting that behind for this weeks challenge. Well Beverly, this is my salute to you during my 30 for 30 challenge. Have a wonderful birthday, and may you continue to keep rocking your wonderful style for many more years to come.
The Scoop
Shirt- Target
Skirt- Motherhood
Tights- Target
Shoes- Steve Madden via DSW
Scarf- Walmart

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
 Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
7 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Outfit #14

  1. >Bright blue and yellow is one of my favorite combos!It's funny, I used to be all about color but lately I've been wearing mostly neutrals.

  2. >i absolulty adore all the colors you put in this outfit. the orange, blue and yellow go together perfectly. my fave outfit of your to date. you look beautiful.xoox

  3. >i absolulty adore all the colors you put in this outfit. the orange, blue and yellow go together perfectly. my fave outfit of your to date. you look beautiful.xoox

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

