>30 for 30: Outfit #13

>

This dress is one of the pieces I put in the challenge to force myself to come up with new ways to wear it. I’ve already worn it as a dress in outfit #3. This go around I’m wearing it as a skirt. I folded the top down, added a long sleeve, and belted it. I must say I’m pretty happy with what I came up with. What do you think? As I’m typing this up I just came up with another way to possibly wear this dress. With fingers crossed it may make a re-appearance in the next two weeks.
The Scoop
Dress/Skirt- Thrifted
Shirt- Target
Belt- NY and Co.
Tights- Target
Shoes- Payless
Necklace- gift

If you are also participating in the challenge, did you include items that were going to really stretch your creativity? If so, how is that working out for you so far? What pieces are you having the most trouble with remixing?
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
5 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Outfit #13

  1. >Nice remix!I definitely pulled in a few wild card pieces–I feel like maybe it's too many. I pulled in my booties, which hurt like heck, a bright green blouse, two too-short dresses, and an a-line skirt (even though I usually wear pencil). My shoe choices did not really jive with my pants choices either. It's definitely presenting a challenge. Ugh.

  2. >Oh Wow! I love this look!! Good job creating this fabulous outfit! I included a couple of sweaters that I love, but never really wear because I feel like I can only wear them one or two ways. I remixed one of them & love the way it went with a top I had never thought to pair with it. This challenge has really helped me think outside of the box!

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

