>30 for 30: Outfit #12

>

Ok, I’ve been seeing a lot of other bloggers wearing tights and knee high socks with there boots. I decided to give it a try. No surprise I liked it. The wool socks it helped keep me warm on a nice cold drive. In the morning I have to leave the house by about 6:15. I drop Lyla off at daycare, take Nate to work, and than get myself to work. All of this must be done before 7:00am. Let me tell you it is awfully cold that early in the morning.
The Scoop
Long Sleeve- Target
Button up- Target
Skirt- Thrifted
Tights- Target
Socks- Target
Boots- Charlotte Russe (similar)

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
10 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Outfit #12

  1. >Wow you are out and about really early, I am still in bed!Love this look on you, the boots and socks make your legs look super long πŸ™‚

  2. >omg I'm wearing a plaid 3/4 sleeve flannel with a long sleeve tee underneath it today, too! What are the chances?!? So warm.Oh, and I love the rest of the outfit, too.

  3. >Wow you are out and about really early, I am still in bed!Love this look on you, the boots and socks make your legs look super long πŸ™‚

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

