>30 for 30: Outfit #11

>

I told you yesterday, that we have already had are first snowfall. According to the weather we are in for more of the white stuff. I decided I needed to replace my winter gear. My gloves had holes in them, so can you blame me for wanting new stuff. Anyway, I picked up this hat along with some matching gloves/mittens. I must say that I’m quite in love with how warm the gloves are. I also like that since they are convertible the fingers don’t have tips. That makes it so much easier for me to use my phone to make a call. You see,  I have a touch screen that won’t work if you are wearing gloves.
The Scoop
Hat- Walmart
Sweater- NY and Co.
Belt- Charlotte Russe
Pants- NY and Co.
Boots- Charlotte Russe (similar)

Much like Blessed are the Meek I wouldn’t normally consider myself to be a hat person. These winter hats are just too darn cute to take off.
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter
  Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
12 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Outfit #11

  1. >Love the hat 🙂 I cant believe you are up to outfit 11 already, I better get a move on I have only done 6!Good job with your remixing

  2. >Gosh you are very lightly dressed for snowy weather however light! You must have heat conducting plasma for blood or excellent indoor heating. If it snowed here I would be unrecognisable swaddled in layers of wool!

  3. >This hate is very cute! A great buy. You look great in it. It is always weird to wear hats if you normally don't, but you never looks as odd as you imagine. Everyone else sees that you look great!

  4. >omg, that hate is awesome!! it totally makes the outfit. you should've sported it with the matching gloves!! it would have looked soo cute! :)and i love the skinny belt too as it totally accentuates your waist. cuteandlittle.com

  5. >This hate is very cute! A great buy. You look great in it. It is always weird to wear hats if you normally don't, but you never looks as odd as you imagine. Everyone else sees that you look great!

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

