>30 for 30: Outfit #8

>

One of these things is not like the others. One of these things just doesn’t belong. Yes, my coat wasn’t part of my 30 for 30 pieces. However, it was really cold at work today. Solution? I wore my coat all day. I actually got lots of comments on what I nice leather coat I had. I was happy to inform them that it actually is a faux jacket from Target of all places. You should have seen the look on one of my customers faces.
The Scoop
Jacket- Target
Shirt- Target
Skirt- Thrifted
Knee Highs- Target
Shoes- Payless
Ring- H&M
Bracelet- Lia Sophia
Belt- NY and Co.

Now before you go turning me in to Kendi for breaking the rules. Coats don’t count, and I fully intended to wear the outfit without the jacket.

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
14 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Outfit #8

  1. >Great outfit. I really love your belt :)Your jacket is awesome and I love it when it looks like a more expensive item. I have a really nice brown jacket that I get lots of comments from and it is from Kmart!

  2. >Love the tights! The belt is great too. I'm glad you are doing the 30 for 30 this time. I know you bowed out early last time. I'm looking forward to participating next time. I'm just glad to be back to blogging right now. đŸ™‚

  3. >LOVE this entire outfit, so cute!And I love it when I can also tell people that something was on sale or a good looking fake like that! Also, I totally feel ya on Francesca's. I got that dress with a gift card, so I didn't have to pay full price. But sometimes you can find good stuff in their sale section; unfortunately you have to look pretty often.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

