>30 for 30: Outfit #4

>

I included this skirt in my 30 pieces, because, I loved how I felt when i wore it in more summery weather. I wanted to see how I could warm it up a bit. I stuck with the jean jacket, but added tights and a sweater instead of bare legs and a t-shirt. I really like the royal blue tights with the yellow flats, but I’m not sure how crazy I am about the royal blue with the navy skirt. I think it looks alright at least. I also like how I cuffed the sweater over the jacket to add a little more of the mustard color.
The Scoop
Sweater- Target
Jacket- Target
Skirt- Thrifted
Tights- Target
Shoes- Steve Madden Via DSW

Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
14 thoughts on “>30 for 30: Outfit #4

  1. >Thanks for stopping by on my blog :)Today's remix is lovely, I really like how you folded over the yellow sleeves! Such a great detail. Love your short hair cut too, very striking!

  2. >Dani, I wanted to compliment you on your pictures. I can tell you are working to improve them. Lately, they've looked great! I love the detail shot in this post.

  3. >Dani, I wanted to compliment you on your pictures. I can tell you are working to improve them. Lately, they've looked great! I love the detail shot in this post.

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

