>Peek Inside My Room

>

Today, I’m offering you a small peek inside my bedroom. Recently, Lyla has discovered how to open her bedroom door. She has safely gotten out of her room and walked down the stairs to our bedroom in the basement. I didn’t feel the safest knowing she could possibly be doing that when I’m asleep, and may not hear her. Just shortly after this discovery of hers my sister moved out of the house. That meant the extra upstairs bedroom was empty. We made the switch, and this is  what it currently looks like. I still need to get a new bed skirt, curtains, and some art up on the walls. Where are your favorite places to pick up inexpensive home decor items?
The Scoop
Shirt- Target
Vest- Walmart
Pants- NY and Co.
Shoes- Payless
Necklace- Forever21

Don’t forget to enter my giveaway!
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter
  Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
5 thoughts on “>Peek Inside My Room

  1. >Nice! I second the Target bedding–our bedskirt, duvet cover, and shams are from there–great prices and decent quality (not like you're coming in contact with your bedskirt every anyway)

  2. >IKEA!!! seriously, you should see if you have one near by. I'm super cheap. lol And they have lots of cute stuff…very modern looking. And great prices.Also, target, like everyone is saying has cute stuff….but…I so say IKEA! that is where I got my table, which I LOVE LOVE LVOE!I also like Ross and TJMAX. I go to both and compare prices. That's where I get a lot of the more decor stuff, like curtains… or i make em. I need a bed skirt as well. Our bed is raised on cinder blocks…and yeah…it's kinda getto looking…but I love it being up high!Okay…yeah…. what else can I say… lol I don't think this is long enough…;)

  3. >oh, but idk if Ikea actually sells bedding. I think they do…at least they sell material… ah, now Idk…they also have a place you can drop off your little one… for free I'm pretty sure….

  4. >Nice! I second the Target bedding–our bedskirt, duvet cover, and shams are from there–great prices and decent quality (not like you're coming in contact with your bedskirt every anyway)

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

