>Happy Birthday To Me//Giveaway{CLOSED}

>

I’m 22 years old today, and back here I told you I had purchased a birthday present from me to you. Well at the bottom of this post I will give you the details of the giveaway.
I love this sweater I found at a thrift store. It is extremely soft and cozy. I love how comfy and put together this outfit is. Yes you can combine those two elements in one outfit. that also brings me to my thrifting tip. Make sure you look through all of the sizes. Sometimes an over sized item looks absolutely perfect.
The scoop
Camisole- Old Navy
Sweater- Thrifted
Leggings- Target
Boots- Charlotte Russe (similar here)

 Now that brings me to the giveaway
One of my wonderful readers will win this Target purse. Here is how to enter.
1. Be a subscriber to No Guilt Fashion via Google Friend Connect, Bloglovin‘, and leave a comment telling me how you follow along with NGF. Please include an e-mail address or blog link, so I can contact you if you win.
2. For an extra entries blog about this giveaway, and leave me a comment with the link to the post.
3. Tweet about this giveaway for another entry. Make sure to mention @noguiltfashion, so I can track your entry.
4. Be a Facebook fan and comment on any link mentioning the giveaway to earn another entry.
This giveaway will run through Sunday November, 7th. Open to US residents only.
Follow No Guilt Fashion on Bloglovin, Facebook, and Twitter 
Got a question? Ask me at Formspring
6 thoughts on “>Happy Birthday To Me//Giveaway{CLOSED}

Tell me what is on your mind. You can always email me too. danie@noguiltfashion.com

